SimpleTexting updates
SimpleTexting updates
simpletexting.com

You can now make your team members managers aka admins

 

New

 

 

When inviting team members to your account, you can now assign multiple people the role of manager.

A refresher on the difference between roles:

  • Account owners have access to billing and notifications. Each account can only have one owner.
  • Managers have complete access to your account except for billing and notifications. You can think of managers as account admins.
  • Members cannot see the account owner’s actions, delete themselves, nor change their role.

Screen Shot 2021-02-24 at 1.42.10 PM.png

Head to our help center to learn how to add a team member.